Bordsponsoren

Sponsor Website
A.F.H. Montage & Service
Administratiekantoor E. Koops
Allround service Bosman
Auto veenstra www.autoveenstra.nl
Autobedrijf Stienstra Twijzel B.V. www.autobedrijfstienstra.nl
Autoland van den Brug www.vandenbrug.nl
Bouw- en Timmerbedrijf Andries Faber www.bouwbedrijf-faber.nl
Bove Bouwkundig Advies Buro VOF www.bove-bouwadvies.nl
Cafe de viersprong www.deviersprongkootstertille.nl
Cafetaria de Hemrik www.hemrikcafetarialeeuwarden.nl
CarXpert Sikkema www.carxpert-sikkema.nl
Cateringservice Mient Mulder www.mientmulder.nl
Club van 50 euro
De Haan-Westerhoff www.dehaanwesterhoff.nl
De Jong autodemontage www.demontagedejong.nl
Deurenmontagebedrijf Anco van der Veen
De Wisser glasbewassing www.dewisserglasbewassing.nl
Dirkrinze.com www.dirkrinze.com
E Norm www.enorm.nl
Electro world Talsma www.electroworldtalsma.nl
F.N.P. www.fnp.nl
Fysiotherapie Allert Pol www.allertpol.nl
Goedekope nagelgroothandel www.goedkopenagelgroothandel.nl
Handelsonderneming Jacob Bruining
Handelsonderneming Ties van der Woude
Houtbouw Egypte www.houtbouwegypte.nl
IBC Containers K Pilat www.ibccontainerkopen.nl
Installatiebedrijf Wielinga www.installatiebedrijf-wielinga.nl
Kapenga Woonexpo www.kapengawonen.nl
Kebamo www.kebamo.nl
Loonbedrijf Kamstra
Machine Service Hiemstra www.mshtwijzel.nl
Moai beautysalon www.beautysalonmoai.nl
Multimade Bouwmarkt www.multimate.nl
Nielssen Signs www.nielssensigns.nl
Rients Faber Licht & Geluid www.rientsfaber.nl
Rietdekkersbedrijf de Haan www.rietdekkersbedrijfdehaan.nl
Rijschool van Buuren www.rijschoolvanbuuren.nl
Rinse Boersma
Samba afbouw
S.D.H. Montage & Service
Sibma Caravans www.sibma-caravans.nl
Sierk Idsardi Vloeren & Wonen www.sierkidsardi.nl
Springplezier Wijbenga www.springplezierwijbenga.nl
Tegelbedrijf johannes Stienstra www.tegelbedrijf-stienstra.nl
Timmer- en onderhoudsbedrijf J. Lode www.timmerbedrijf-jlode.nl
Tuincentrum De Rode Beuk www.derodebeuk.nl
Van der Galien recycling www.vandergalien.nl
V.O.F. H en Y Rienewerf
Veenstra schilders www.veenstraschilders.nl
Veenstra watersport
W. de Graaf
Wadro B.V. www.wadro.nl
Wegrestaurant Twijzel www.cafetwijzel.nl
Zwaagstra grondverzetbedrijf